Mercure Hotel Plaza Essen

phone internet access mini bar suitable for guests with walking impairment indoor pool sauna television / TV room pets allowed elevator non-smokers-rooms / -house garage Wlan fitness room Green-Global suitable for users of a wheel chair
Mercure Hotel Plaza Essen | © Mercure Hotel Plaza Essen
Double room | © Mercure Hotel Plaza Essen
Mercure Hotel Plaza Essen | © Mercure Hotel Plaza Essen

House description

The 4-star Mercure Plaza Essen hotel is very close to the Philharmonie concert hall, the Aalto Theater and Folkwang Museum. It is just a few minutes' drive from the Essen exhibition center and Grugahalle. Our hotel has 132 comfortable rooms with free WIFI. Guests can relax in our pool, sauna and fitness center. The main train station is just 0.6 miles away and can be reached by U-Bahn. Dusseldorf Airport is 16.8 miles away. By car, take the A40, A42 or A52 highway and use the parking garage at the hotel.

Contact

Address

Bismarckstraße 48-50
45128 Essen 
+49 (0)201 878580
+49 (0)201 87858700

CORONAVIRUS IN ESSEN

Because of the current situation, we cannot always guarantee that everything will take place or is open, as stated here. Please also inform yourself at the respective institution or the organizer about the current special features.
More information about the coronavirus in Essen (only available in german)

Mercure Hotel Plaza Essen

Telefon Internet-Zugang Minibar Gäste mit einer Gehbehinderung Schwimmbad Sauna Fernseher Haustiere erlaubt Lift Nichtraucherzimmer Parkhaus / Garage WLAN Fitnessraum Green-Global Geeignet für Rollstuhlfahrer
Außenansicht | © Mercure Hotel Plaza Essen
Doppelzimmer | © Mercure Hotel Plaza Essen
Bad | © Mercure Hotel Plaza Essen

Hausbeschreibung

Das 4-Sterne Mercure Plaza Essen liegt in unmittelbarer Nähe der Philharmonie, des Aalto-Theaters und des Folkwang-Museums. Bis zur Messe Essen und Gruga-Halle fahren Sie nur wenige Minuten. Unser Haus hat 132 komfortable Zimmer mit kostenlosem Wi-Fi. Abwechslung finden Sie im Schwimmbad, der Sauna und im Fitnessraum. Den nur 1 km entfernten Hbf erreichen Sie schnell mit der U-Bahn. Bis zum Flughafen Düsseldorf sind es 27 km. Sie erreichen uns über die A40, A42 und A52, ihr Auto parkt in der Tiefgarage.

Kontakt

Anschrift

Bismarckstraße 48-50
45128 Essen (Stadtkern)
+49 (0)201 878580
+49 (0)201 87858700

Coronavirus in Essen

Auf Grund der momentanen Situation können wir nicht immer dafür garantieren, dass alles stattfindet oder geöffnet ist, wie hier angegeben. Bitte informieren Sie sich zusätzlich bei der jeweiligen Institution oder dem Veranstalter über die aktuellen Besonderheiten.
Weitere Informationen rund um das Coronavirus in Essen